The Black Spirit

black spiritI am growing to like this little fella.

Unsure on whether or not he is leading me to the dark side but he has a certain charm to him nonetheless.

The echoed sound effects of him speaking is kinda creepy but adorable at the same time.

I can see from this picture he obviously evolves as you go through the game which is quite cool. I did wonder how/why he managed to grow a pair of gnashers last time I saw him.

I’m wondering if it will turn into a venom symbiote scenario and I’m feeding the little blighter getting him stronger as I get stronger.

Hmmm maybe he isn’t my friend after all……………………

Leave a Reply

